- UzMJ2018

Go to content

Main menu:

Name

Position and research interests

Affiliation

E-mail:

Sh.A.Ayupov

Editor in Chief
(Functional Analysis, Algebra)

Director of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

sh_ayupov@mail.ru

U.A.Rozikov

Deputy Chief Editor (Functional analysis, mathematical physics)

Vice-Director of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

rozikovu@mail.ru

K.J.Kholliev

Managing editor

Managing editor of the Uzbek Mathematical Journal (Uzbekistan)

halliev@mail.ru

Editorial board

A.Azamov

Editor (Dynamical Systems, Game Theory, Differential Equations)

Head of the department V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

abdulla.azamov@gmail.com

Sh.A.Alimov

Editor (Mathematical Analysis, Differential Equations, Mathematical Physics)

Professor of the National University of Uzbekistan (Uzbekistan)

shavkat_alimov@hotmail.com

R.R.Ashurov

Editor (Mathematical Analysis, Differential Equations, Mathematical Physics)

Leading researcher of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

ashurovr@gmail.com

Aernout van Enter

Editor (Probability and mathematical physics)

University of Groningen (The Netherlands)

avanenter@gmail.com

Y.Kh.Eshkabilov

Editor (Functional Analysis)

Professor of the National University of Uzbekistan (Uzbekistan)

yusup62@mail.ru

Sh.K.Farmonov

Editor (Probability thory and Mathematical Statistics)

Principal researcher of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

shakirformanov@yandex.ru

R.N.Ganikhodjaev

Editor (Functional analysis)

Professor of the National University of Uzbekistan (Uzbekistan)

rasulgani@hotmail.com

N.N.Ganikhodjaev

Editor (Functional analysis)

Professor of the International Islamic university (Malaysia)

nasirgani@yandex.ru

A.R.Hayotov

Editor (Computational mathematics)

Senior researcher of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

hayotov@mail.ru

Fumio Hiroshima

Editor (Spectral and stochastic analysis, functional integration, Quantum field theory)

Professor of Kyushu University (Japan)

hiroshima@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp

E.T.Karimov

Editor (Differential equations)

Senior researcher of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

erkinjon@gmail.com

M.Ladra

Editor (category theory: homological algebra, nonassociative rings and algebras)

Professor of the University of Santiago de Compostella

manuel.ladra@usc.es

Lingmin Liao

Editor (p-adic analysis, dynamical systems, number theory)

Professor of University Paris-Est (France)

lingmin.liao@u-pec.fr

Arnaud Le Ny

Editor (Probability and Statistics, Statistical Mechanics)

Professor of University Paris-Est (France)

arnaud.le-ny@u-pec.fr

B.A.Omirov

Editor (Algebra, Number theory)

Chief of the department of the National University of Uzbekistan (Uzbekistan)

omirovb@mail.ru

I.Rakhimov

Editor (Algebra, Number theory)

Professor of the University of Putra Malaysia (Malaysia)

risamiddin@mail.ru

Lorenzo Ramero

Editor (algebraic and arithmetic geometry, commutative rings and algebras)

Professor of the University of Lille (France)

ramero@math.univ-lille1.fr

U.A.Rozikov

Editor (Functional analysis, mathematical physics)

Vice-director of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

rozikovu@mail.ru

A.S.Sadullaev

Editor (Mathematical analysis)

Professor of the National University of Uzbekistan (Uzbekistan)

sadullaev@mail.ru

M.S.Salakhitdinov

Editor (Differential equations)

Chief of the department of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

salakhitdinovms@gmail.com

F.A.Sukochev

Editor (Functional analysis, Geometry)

Professor of the University of South Wales (Australia)

f.sukochev@unsw.edu.au

J.O.Takhirov

Editor (Differential Equations)

Chief of the department of the V.I.Romanovskiy Institute of Mathematics, Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences (Uzbekistan)

prof.takhirov@yahoo.com

J.P.Tian

Editor (evolution algebras, applied mathematics including dynamical systems and partial differential equations and stochastic differential equations, mathematical biology)

Professor of the New Mexico State University (USA)

jtian@nmsu.edu

V.I.Chilin

Editor (Functional analysis)

Professor of the National University of Uzbekistan (Uzbekistan)

chilin@ucd.uz

Kh.M.Shadimetov

Editor (Computational Mathematics)

Chief of the department of the Tashkent Institute of Railway Engineering

kholmatshadimetov@mail.ru

O.Zaitov

Editor (Topology)

Head of the secondary special education department of the Khorezm region (Uzbekistan)

aazaitov07@yandex.ru

Efim Zelmanov

Editor (Agebra, Jordan Algebras, Infinite Discrete Groups, Profinite Groups)

Professor of the UC San Diego (USA)

ezelmanov@ucsd.edu

 
Back to content | Back to main menu